Receive Exclusive Deals!

close popup
Select date
Select date

2 FREE NIGHTS! CLICK HERE TO VIEW DEAL!

Reviews

Captain's Quarters Verified Guest Reviews
Avatar for reviewer: Mellisa C

Everything was great!! The kids loved the pools and bowling. We will be back again.

Everything was great!! The kids loved the pools and bowling. We will be back again.

Mellisa C 5 star review from Mellisa C 10/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sheila K

Beautiful suite. Awesome pool and Jacuzzi.

Beautiful suite. Awesome pool and Jacuzzi.

Sheila K 5 star review from Sheila K 10/15/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Melissa K

We loved every bit of it...DEFINITELY GOING BACK!!!!

We loved every bit of it...DEFINITELY GOING BACK!!!!

Melissa K 5 star review from Melissa K 10/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Ann M

Everything was wonderful from the check in to the room I stayed in. I had the most amazing ocean view!

Everything was wonderful from the check in to the room I stayed in. I had the most amazing ocean view!

Ann M 5 star review from Ann M 10/07/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jackie A

Love this place

Love this place

Jackie A 5 star review from Jackie A 10/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Betty A

We enjoyed every thing we will be coming back again and soon

We enjoyed every thing we will be coming back again and soon

Betty A 5 star review from Betty A 10/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shelli W

I will definitely stay again. When I return I'm requesting the same room.

I will definitely stay again. When I return I'm requesting the same room.

Shelli W 5 star review from Shelli W 10/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Michele S

Stay was great, lots of amenities. Staff was polite and helpful.

Stay was great, lots of amenities. Staff was polite and helpful.

Michele S 4 star review from Michele S 09/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Floyd C

everyone was friendly and courteous. Plenty to do on site for my grand daughter

everyone was friendly and courteous. Plenty to do on site for my grand daughter

Floyd C 5 star review from Floyd C 09/22/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Regina P

Was a very nice stay

Was a very nice stay

Regina P 5 star review from Regina P 09/21/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Deborah S

always a great experience

always a great experience

Deborah S 5 star review from Deborah S 09/20/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Brittany M

Loved our room and the view from the balcony and bedroom was amazing.

Loved our room and the view from the balcony and bedroom was amazing.

Brittany M 4 star review from Brittany M 09/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jennifer M

Me and my family had the best time every

Me and my family had the best time every

Jennifer M 5 star review from Jennifer M 09/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sharee D

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful there.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful there.

Sharee D 5 star review from Sharee D 09/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kristen A

Very nice and clean. Had a lot of fun things for the kids everyday so definitely kid friendly. My kids had a blast. I will stay again in the future.

Very nice and clean. Had a lot of fun things for the kids everyday so definitely kid friendly. My kids had a blast. I will stay again in the future.

Kristen A 5 star review from Kristen A 09/07/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Thresea groller

Great stay, clean room, beautiful views, lots of activities.

Great stay, clean room, beautiful views, lots of activities.

Thresea groller 5 star review from Thresea groller 09/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Alyssia B

Staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful.

Staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful.

Alyssia B 5 star review from Alyssia B 09/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tony/crystal S

We were more than pleased. Our stay gets an A+. From making reservation, checking in, during our stay to check out was great! This will be the only place we stay at Myrtle Beach from now on.

We were more than pleased. Our stay gets an A+. From making reservation, checking in, during our stay to check out was great! This will be the only place we stay at Myrtle Beach from now on.

Tony/crystal S 5 star review from Tony/crystal S 09/03/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lucas R

I and my family truly enjoyed our time at Captains Quarters.

I and my family truly enjoyed our time at Captains Quarters.

Lucas R 4 star review from Lucas R 09/03/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Dorothy J

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Dorothy J 5 star review from Dorothy J 08/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Roscoe/monica W

One of the best vacations we've ever had. Grandson had a wonderful time using all the amenities. Especially loved the arcade and bowling

One of the best vacations we've ever had. Grandson had a wonderful time using all the amenities. Especially loved the arcade and bowling

Roscoe/monica W 5 star review from Roscoe/monica W 08/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kara B

Check in ladies were excellent. I hate I didn't get their names! They done their job very well. I enjoy being able to get there early and use the pools and parking before we actually get our room. Makes our vacation a littl... [read more]

Check in ladies were excellent. I hate I didn't get their names! They done their job very well. I enjoy being able to get there early and use the pools and parking before we actually get our room. Makes our vacation a little longer. Love it.

Kara B 5 star review from Kara B 08/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jason H

Friendly staff and clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks so much!

Friendly staff and clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks so much!

Jason H 5 star review from Jason H 08/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Antoinette D

Last year, I survived a stroke with major complications. Getting to the beach was something I really needed. When I checked in, I found out that our room had been upgraded! The front desk person made everything so simple, and w... [read more]

Last year, I survived a stroke with major complications. Getting to the beach was something I really needed. When I checked in, I found out that our room had been upgraded! The front desk person made everything so simple, and we appreciated it. I've stayed at this hotel 9-10 times, and never have I had any problems. I needed this trip so badly, and the treatment we received made this trip that much more special. Thank you for an excellent experience! I'll definitely be back.

Antoinette D 5 star review from Antoinette D 08/02/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Mary B

I loved my stay

I loved my stay

Mary B 5 star review from Mary B 07/22/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Mary E

This was my third time staying here and it is always a great experience. I am already planning my next stay.

This was my third time staying here and it is always a great experience. I am already planning my next stay.

Mary E 5 star review from Mary E 07/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Alexandra T

This was our first time visiting Myrtle Beach. I'm glad we booked Captains Quarters. There was so much to do, we never got bored. The pools and amenities were great! My daughter had her hair braided, her face painted and re... [read more]

This was our first time visiting Myrtle Beach. I'm glad we booked Captains Quarters. There was so much to do, we never got bored. The pools and amenities were great! My daughter had her hair braided, her face painted and received many glitter tattoos lol! The fire show was great and the DJ at the pool played great music! Oh and we can't forget the Arcade and bowling. The hotel staff was amazing. Can't wait to come back!!!

Alexandra T 5 star review from Alexandra T 07/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Alicia P

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Chrissy at the front desk is the best!!! This is the 4th time we have stayed and can't wait to come back!!!

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Chrissy at the front desk is the best!!! This is the 4th time we have stayed and can't wait to come back!!!

Alicia P 5 star review from Alicia P 07/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Timothy S

We will be staying here again. If you have children it's a perfect place. The staff were friendly. We sat on our deck and drank our coffee every morning and we seen first hand how they sanitized the pools and chairs. We wer... [read more]

We will be staying here again. If you have children it's a perfect place. The staff were friendly. We sat on our deck and drank our coffee every morning and we seen first hand how they sanitized the pools and chairs. We were there with other groups of family and we can't wait to go back

Timothy S 5 star review from Timothy S 07/03/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Allean H

Our very excellent accommodations set the tone for our entire stay. The location was perfect. We wished that we had booked for a longer stay. We did ask but the next scheduled party was waiting for our room. We had the best tim... [read more]

Our very excellent accommodations set the tone for our entire stay. The location was perfect. We wished that we had booked for a longer stay. We did ask but the next scheduled party was waiting for our room. We had the best time.

Allean H 5 star review from Allean H 06/30/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Allyson M

Staff was friendly, place was clean, pool towels were accessible. The fire show was also fun end to the evening.

Staff was friendly, place was clean, pool towels were accessible. The fire show was also fun end to the evening.

Allyson M 5 star review from Allyson M 06/28/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Marquesha J

I love staying here !!!

I love staying here !!!

Marquesha J 5 star review from Marquesha J 06/26/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Beth H

We had a great time loved the kids pool area the most

We had a great time loved the kids pool area the most

Beth H 5 star review from Beth H 06/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jonathan H

Me and my kids had a great time we love the pools and level 6, we will definitely be back next year

Me and my kids had a great time we love the pools and level 6, we will definitely be back next year

Jonathan H 5 star review from Jonathan H 06/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Phoebe W

Such a beautiful place, staff was so nice. Rooms were clean and spacious. My family will be coming back.

Such a beautiful place, staff was so nice. Rooms were clean and spacious. My family will be coming back.

Phoebe W 5 star review from Phoebe W 06/21/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Genesis G

Second time staying here and we will definitely be back.

Second time staying here and we will definitely be back.

Genesis G 5 star review from Genesis G 06/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Justin B

Very nice place to stay, great prices & tons to do for kids!

Very nice place to stay, great prices & tons to do for kids!

Justin B 5 star review from Justin B 06/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Scott R

The room was nice, easy access to the Pools and Spas easy access to walk on the beach, if you needed anything it was prompt service. The parking garage was closed easy accessible. The staff was friendly they had shows during th... [read more]

The room was nice, easy access to the Pools and Spas easy access to walk on the beach, if you needed anything it was prompt service. The parking garage was closed easy accessible. The staff was friendly they had shows during the evenings and location was Center of everything.

Scott R 5 star review from Scott R 06/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Alicia B

Staff was friendly & very helpful. Thank you

Staff was friendly & very helpful. Thank you

Alicia B 5 star review from Alicia B 06/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shana S

Everyone had a great time on the trip and we really enjoyed the dj by the pool and the drinks!

Everyone had a great time on the trip and we really enjoyed the dj by the pool and the drinks!

Shana S 5 star review from Shana S 06/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Gayle B

There was plenty for the kids to do with all of the pools and lazy rivers as well as the arcade and bowling alley.

There was plenty for the kids to do with all of the pools and lazy rivers as well as the arcade and bowling alley.

Gayle B 5 star review from Gayle B 06/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Eric D

Enjoyed our stay, the staff was very nice and very pleasant. Would recommend anyone to stay there.

Enjoyed our stay, the staff was very nice and very pleasant. Would recommend anyone to stay there.

Eric D 5 star review from Eric D 06/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Stephanie A

We had a great experience recently at Captains Quarters. We appreciate the extra Covid precautions that the staff were taking. Everything from cleanliness, the updated rooms and courteous staff made our vacation amazing. We can... [read more]

We had a great experience recently at Captains Quarters. We appreciate the extra Covid precautions that the staff were taking. Everything from cleanliness, the updated rooms and courteous staff made our vacation amazing. We cant wait to book our next trip.

Stephanie A 5 star review from Stephanie A 06/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Amy B

Hands down best hotel for kids of all ages!!!!!

Hands down best hotel for kids of all ages!!!!!

Amy B 5 star review from Amy B 06/05/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Joseph boling

We love the Captains Quarters

We love the Captains Quarters

Joseph boling 5 star review from Joseph boling 05/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Thomas M

Very clean, good customer service,

Very clean, good customer service,

Thomas M 5 star review from Thomas M 05/26/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lois D

The stay was great and my grandchildren love all the water fun at the pool.

The stay was great and my grandchildren love all the water fun at the pool.

Lois D 5 star review from Lois D 05/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Eddie W

The place was great the staff was very friendly I will stay there again.

The place was great the staff was very friendly I will stay there again.

Eddie W 5 star review from Eddie W 05/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Eddie W

The place was great the staff was very friendly I will stay there again.

The place was great the staff was very friendly I will stay there again.

Eddie W 5 star review from Eddie W 05/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kara F

Everyone was friendly and did a wonderful job of assisting me when required.

Everyone was friendly and did a wonderful job of assisting me when required.

Kara F 5 star review from Kara F 05/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Israel B

We've stayed @ Captains Quarters several times now and the resort and staff are terrific. We look forward to staying again!

We've stayed @ Captains Quarters several times now and the resort and staff are terrific. We look forward to staying again!

Israel B 5 star review from Israel B 05/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Zajuanda J

Shanna kay has the best customer service. Way to go.

Shanna kay has the best customer service. Way to go.

Zajuanda J 5 star review from Zajuanda J 05/21/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tonya H

The best Hotel we have stayed at since we been coming to the beach! We will definitely be back!

The best Hotel we have stayed at since we been coming to the beach! We will definitely be back!

Tonya H 5 star review from Tonya H 05/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Dorothy R

We loved being poolside. We were very pleased with out stay.

We loved being poolside. We were very pleased with out stay.

Dorothy R 5 star review from Dorothy R 05/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Amanda M

I really enjoyed my stay everything was so NICE

I really enjoyed my stay everything was so NICE

Amanda M 5 star review from Amanda M 05/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Teresa G

All staff encountered were very nice, especially housekeeping. Marquetta on phone prior to stay was so nice and helpful.

All staff encountered were very nice, especially housekeeping. Marquetta on phone prior to stay was so nice and helpful.

Teresa G 5 star review from Teresa G 05/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Monet H

My family had a Great time! Planning to definitely come back!

My family had a Great time! Planning to definitely come back!

Monet H 5 star review from Monet H 05/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jacob B

We had the best time. The room was clean and the view was awesome! Your staff was very friendly and more than accommodating.

We had the best time. The room was clean and the view was awesome! Your staff was very friendly and more than accommodating.

Jacob B 5 star review from Jacob B 05/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Debbie / rheonna M

everyone was very nice

everyone was very nice

Debbie / rheonna M 5 star review from Debbie / rheonna M 05/09/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jamie B

Had lots of fun and the staff especially on Level 6 was amazing!

Had lots of fun and the staff especially on Level 6 was amazing!

Jamie B 5 star review from Jamie B 05/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jamie W

We will be back to stay at Captain's Quarters Resort and I highly recommend all families give this resort a try! I promise you will not regret it and your kids will love you for choosing to stay there with everything they h... [read more]

We will be back to stay at Captain's Quarters Resort and I highly recommend all families give this resort a try! I promise you will not regret it and your kids will love you for choosing to stay there with everything they have for kids to do!! Thank you for being everything I hoped you'd be and delivering such an amazing experience for my family beach vacation this year! We are now life-long guests of your resort! Great job and I hope more families have the amazing experience that mine had at your resort!! We give you a 5 star review!! Thanks Captain's Quarters!!!

Jamie W 5 star review from Jamie W 05/01/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Donald E

As always when I stay at Captain's Quarters my stay was excellent!!!

As always when I stay at Captain's Quarters my stay was excellent!!!

Donald E 5 star review from Donald E 04/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Dustin J

My family and I had an excellent time!! Can't wait to visit again!!

My family and I had an excellent time!! Can't wait to visit again!!

Dustin J 5 star review from Dustin J 04/26/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sharee D

We always have an amazing time when we stay at the Captains Quarters. The staff is always so friendly and helpful, we love all the pools and amenities, and the rooms are great. That's why we have stayed there at least our l... [read more]

We always have an amazing time when we stay at the Captains Quarters. The staff is always so friendly and helpful, we love all the pools and amenities, and the rooms are great. That's why we have stayed there at least our last 8 visits to Myrtle Beach and we will be back in September.

Sharee D 5 star review from Sharee D 04/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jousha/arial M

I love this place this the only hotel we stay at in myrtle beach

I love this place this the only hotel we stay at in myrtle beach

Jousha/arial M 5 star review from Jousha/arial M 04/22/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Nilda S

Our stay was just so wonderful. We loved how nice the staff was with us, especially one of the security guards who's name was Erica. She watched our boys in the pools as if they were here and communicated with everyone weth... [read more]

Our stay was just so wonderful. We loved how nice the staff was with us, especially one of the security guards who's name was Erica. She watched our boys in the pools as if they were here and communicated with everyone wether in or out the pool. Not to mention housekeeping staff as well, they were very polite and understanding. Can't wait to go back soon!

Nilda S 5 star review from Nilda S 04/21/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lakinia S

Staff was very nice

Staff was very nice

Lakinia S 5 star review from Lakinia S 04/20/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sharon D

Been there before and I expected the best and received it..

Been there before and I expected the best and received it..

Sharon D 5 star review from Sharon D 04/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Teri F

We really did enjoy our week there and would stay there again.

We really did enjoy our week there and would stay there again.

Teri F 5 star review from Teri F 04/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Carla A

Love this place...helpful and friendly staff

Love this place...helpful and friendly staff

Carla A 5 star review from Carla A 04/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Yasmeka H

I love my stay each and every time I come.

I love my stay each and every time I come.

Yasmeka H 5 star review from Yasmeka H 04/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Leeanne B

Great as always!

Great as always!

Leeanne B 5 star review from Leeanne B 04/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Keith R

Everything was very clean. The employees at front desk were amazing.

Everything was very clean. The employees at front desk were amazing.

Keith R 5 star review from Keith R 03/30/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sheena R

So much fun and staff was there for everything needed

So much fun and staff was there for everything needed

Sheena R 5 star review from Sheena R 03/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lillie C

My room was ocean view very spacious exceptionally clean very comfortable

My room was ocean view very spacious exceptionally clean very comfortable

Lillie C 5 star review from Lillie C 03/27/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Chana J

I had a room with an Oceanfront view and it was awesome and very relaxing! Hope I will get to visit again before summer 2021 is out!

I had a room with an Oceanfront view and it was awesome and very relaxing! Hope I will get to visit again before summer 2021 is out!

Chana J 5 star review from Chana J 03/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Amber S

Everything was great!! My family really enjoy it

Everything was great!! My family really enjoy it

Amber S 5 star review from Amber S 03/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Deborah R

I was on this trip all by myself. It was so nice and peaceful with an absolute gorgeous view of the ocean. Thanks again captains quarters for an awesome stay

I was on this trip all by myself. It was so nice and peaceful with an absolute gorgeous view of the ocean. Thanks again captains quarters for an awesome stay

Deborah R 5 star review from Deborah R 03/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Suzanne W

We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The staff was very friendly and the room was exactly what we needed.

We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The staff was very friendly and the room was exactly what we needed.

Suzanne W 4 star review from Suzanne W 03/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Faye J

We enjoyed our stay. Very pleasant stay

We enjoyed our stay. Very pleasant stay

Faye J 5 star review from Faye J 03/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Heidi H

Staff is always pleasant from the check in desk to the maintenance staff you pass in the hall. Always a smile and how are you doing

Staff is always pleasant from the check in desk to the maintenance staff you pass in the hall. Always a smile and how are you doing

Heidi H 5 star review from Heidi H 03/07/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Austin C

The customer service was top notch, and the amenities were great

The customer service was top notch, and the amenities were great

Austin C 4 star review from Austin C 03/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Capreshia M

Enjoy the perks of the vmb card and free bowling. Rooms were clean.

Enjoy the perks of the vmb card and free bowling. Rooms were clean.

Capreshia M 4 star review from Capreshia M 03/01/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Janice H

Because of my physical issues and the need to be close to an elevator, I was assigned to a room, close to an elevator bank that was assessable to so much, ie restaurant, pools, bowling. Awesome room selection. Plus 4 others in ... [read more]

Because of my physical issues and the need to be close to an elevator, I was assigned to a room, close to an elevator bank that was assessable to so much, ie restaurant, pools, bowling. Awesome room selection. Plus 4 others in my group had been assigned 4 rooms in the same section!

Janice H 5 star review from Janice H 02/26/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jessica S

We always enjoy it there!

We always enjoy it there!

Jessica S 5 star review from Jessica S 02/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Yvette R

Everything was amazing

Everything was amazing

Yvette R 5 star review from Yvette R 02/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Patricia M

I loved the stay, we had a nice time.

I loved the stay, we had a nice time.

Patricia M 5 star review from Patricia M 02/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Clarissa rogers

The young man that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. On checkout the house keeper was also very friendly we enjoyed the pool as well as the arcade and bowling everything was clean and sanitize after use in arcade whi... [read more]

The young man that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. On checkout the house keeper was also very friendly we enjoyed the pool as well as the arcade and bowling everything was clean and sanitize after use in arcade which made me feel very comfortable during these times.

Clarissa rogers 5 star review from Clarissa rogers 01/31/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Amanda C

Love this resort, keep coming back

Love this resort, keep coming back

Amanda C 5 star review from Amanda C 01/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tierra C

As always our stay felt like home away from home! The staff is always amazing! Our room was perfect! It was a great way to spend Christmas l.

As always our stay felt like home away from home! The staff is always amazing! Our room was perfect! It was a great way to spend Christmas l.

Tierra C 5 star review from Tierra C 12/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Danny B

Staff was very friendly, bowling was alot of fun. Had a good time, thank you

Staff was very friendly, bowling was alot of fun. Had a good time, thank you

Danny B 5 star review from Danny B 12/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Danny B

Staff was very friendly, bowling was alot of fun. Had a good time, thank you

Staff was very friendly, bowling was alot of fun. Had a good time, thank you

Danny B 5 star review from Danny B 12/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Brenda R

We spent 5 days and had the best time. Your staff always treats us very well. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Lots to do. Thank you!

We spent 5 days and had the best time. Your staff always treats us very well. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Lots to do. Thank you!

Brenda R 5 star review from Brenda R 11/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Latonya R

Very nice customer service from the front desk to the room keepers.

Very nice customer service from the front desk to the room keepers.

Latonya R 5 star review from Latonya R 11/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Stacy W

Front desk staff was very informative and friendly

Front desk staff was very informative and friendly

Stacy W 5 star review from Stacy W 11/19/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Rose J

Nice ocean front view

Nice ocean front view

Rose J 4 star review from Rose J 11/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jacqueline E

Everything was clean,and staff was very friendly. Enjoyed my stay each time we visit.

Everything was clean,and staff was very friendly. Enjoyed my stay each time we visit.

Jacqueline E 5 star review from Jacqueline E 11/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kurt H

We enjoyed our stay. Cant wait till next year to book again

We enjoyed our stay. Cant wait till next year to book again

Kurt H 5 star review from Kurt H 11/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Donald E

Second trip to captain quarters this month as always not disappointed!

Second trip to captain quarters this month as always not disappointed!

Donald E 5 star review from Donald E 10/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Janet S

Nice clean property. No issues.

Nice clean property. No issues.

Janet S 4 star review from Janet S 10/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Shannon C

The customer service was great, any time I stopped by the front desk any issue I had was quickly resolved.

The customer service was great, any time I stopped by the front desk any issue I had was quickly resolved.

Shannon C 4 star review from Shannon C 10/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Arnoldo M

Very personal employe showed politeness and helped me through out my stay. This was my first visit and enjoyed my self so much I didn't want to leave. Even considering moving to live . I will be recommending your resort to ... [read more]

Very personal employe showed politeness and helped me through out my stay. This was my first visit and enjoyed my self so much I didn't want to leave. Even considering moving to live . I will be recommending your resort to all family and friends.Thank you very much and much appreciated.

Arnoldo M 5 star review from Arnoldo M 10/20/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly W

This was my first time staying at this resort and loved that there were things to do onsite. I traveled alone to enjoy my bday weekend and having entertainment onsite was PERFECT.

This was my first time staying at this resort and loved that there were things to do onsite. I traveled alone to enjoy my bday weekend and having entertainment onsite was PERFECT.

Kimberly W 5 star review from Kimberly W 10/19/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Joseph B

Love staying at Captains Quarters always a great time

Love staying at Captains Quarters always a great time

Joseph B 5 star review from Joseph B 10/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Efrain J

What a great place to stay in perfect area great amenities

What a great place to stay in perfect area great amenities

Efrain J 5 star review from Efrain J 10/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Donald E

Great place for families!! So much to do on the property!! Clean rooms and comfortable beds!! Great location with beautiful views! We will definitely be returning!

Great place for families!! So much to do on the property!! Clean rooms and comfortable beds!! Great location with beautiful views! We will definitely be returning!

Donald E 5 star review from Donald E 10/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Dale S

The staff really took care of the facility

The staff really took care of the facility

Dale S 5 star review from Dale S 10/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Deanna H

Good

Good
Deanna H 4 star review from Deanna H 09/15/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Chyna H

It was a family vacay. Room was clean and sanitized which I appreciate during these times. Only bad thing was the way the balcony was set up.

It was a family vacay. Room was clean and sanitized which I appreciate during these times. Only bad thing was the way the balcony was set up.
Chyna H 4 star review from Chyna H 09/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Heather M

Front desk was excellent. All staff seen cleaning in the halls were professional and friendly. All pools were clean

Front desk was excellent. All staff seen cleaning in the halls were professional and friendly. All pools were clean
Heather M 5 star review from Heather M 09/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Rebecca F

Clean room and friendly staff

Clean room and friendly staff
Rebecca F 5 star review from Rebecca F 09/09/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kayla H

The room was nice! Nice location as well!

The room was nice! Nice location as well!
Kayla H 5 star review from Kayla H 09/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: James W

Amazing resort we went labor day weekend the place was perfect great attention to detail room was clean everyone was super helpful

Amazing resort we went labor day weekend the place was perfect great attention to detail room was clean everyone was super helpful
James W 5 star review from James W 09/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Chenetta T

I was greeted with a smile and she was very helpful.

I was greeted with a smile and she was very helpful.
Chenetta T 5 star review from Chenetta T 08/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Edward G

Love coming here

Love coming here
Edward G 5 star review from Edward G 08/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: April threatte

Absolutely loved our room

Absolutely loved our room
April threatte 5 star review from April threatte 08/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Scotty I

Most wonderful time I have had at the beach in years!

Most wonderful time I have had at the beach in years!
Scotty I 5 star review from Scotty I 08/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Waneta H

None

None
Waneta H 4 star review from Waneta H 08/03/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lovenia W

Every time we requested anything, the staff responded.

Every time we requested anything, the staff responded.
Lovenia W 5 star review from Lovenia W 07/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lovenia W

Every time we requested anything, the staff responded.

Every time we requested anything, the staff responded.
Lovenia W 5 star review from Lovenia W 07/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Michele G

Perfect location. All the pools and hot tubs were great. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Perfect location. All the pools and hot tubs were great. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Michele G 5 star review from Michele G 07/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Vickie T

First time staying and it was a awesome birthday trip

First time staying and it was a awesome birthday trip
Vickie T 5 star review from Vickie T 07/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Sharon coppley

I absolutely LOVED my room, loved the wonderful help and personality of the front office worker, DeVonne, and all of the other workers were friendly as well.

I absolutely LOVED my room, loved the wonderful help and personality of the front office worker, DeVonne, and all of the other workers were friendly as well.
Sharon coppley 5 star review from Sharon coppley 07/20/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Judy B

Due to the virus 19 they were on top of everything. They had people cleaning and cleaning. Staff was wearing mask and so was guest. The had security walking around which made me feel safe.

Due to the virus 19 they were on top of everything. They had people cleaning and cleaning. Staff was wearing mask and so was guest. The had security walking around which made me feel safe.
Judy B 5 star review from Judy B 07/20/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Buddy M

I loved it

I loved it
Buddy M 5 star review from Buddy M 07/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Yolanda L

We had a great time at the hotel. The rooms were super clean, they were as pictured on the booking site, and the hotel was clean. The pools were well kept everything was as we had hoped.

We had a great time at the hotel. The rooms were super clean, they were as pictured on the booking site, and the hotel was clean. The pools were well kept everything was as we had hoped.
Yolanda L 5 star review from Yolanda L 07/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Talaysha

Very clean

Very clean
Talaysha 5 star review from Talaysha 07/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Martina L

Great service, specially the front desk it responded quickly to my needs.

Great service, specially the front desk it responded quickly to my needs.
Martina L 5 star review from Martina L 06/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Earl L

Front desk/staff was great.

Front desk/staff was great.
Earl L 5 star review from Earl L 06/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Coylette D

We thought the staff were incredibly nice and enjoyed our stay.

We thought the staff were incredibly nice and enjoyed our stay.
Coylette D 5 star review from Coylette D 06/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Shannon G

As always enjoyed our stay

As always enjoyed our stay
Shannon G 5 star review from Shannon G 06/11/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Nikishia H

Loved the hotel, staff were helpful, and location on the beach!

Loved the hotel, staff were helpful, and location on the beach!
Nikishia H 5 star review from Nikishia H 06/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Sharee D

We stay at the captains quarters at least once and sometimes twice a year. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The pools are clean and security keeps the kids the parents don't control under control so our kids can enjoy th... [read more]

We stay at the captains quarters at least once and sometimes twice a year. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The pools are clean and security keeps the kids the parents don't control under control so our kids can enjoy themselves too. We really loved the room we had this time on the 15th floor and hope when we return in August we can be on an upper floor again. Thanks everyone at Captains Quarters for making our stay fantastic as always. We appreciate it.
Sharee D 5 star review from Sharee D 05/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Maryfrances T

It was our first time staying here and we loved it! The room was beautiful, the staff very friendly.

It was our first time staying here and we loved it! The room was beautiful, the staff very friendly.
Maryfrances T 5 star review from Maryfrances T 05/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tamikia W

I love staying it's the best!

I love staying it's the best!
Tamikia W 5 star review from Tamikia W 03/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Amber E

Very clean rooms, friendly staff, lovely bar

Very clean rooms, friendly staff, lovely bar
Amber E 5 star review from Amber E 03/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lisa/willam jason wallace

Great service and great room.

Great service and great room.
Lisa/willam jason wallace 5 star review from Lisa/willam jason wallace 02/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Taylor W

I've been staying at Captains Quarters for years. I will not book anywhere other than here! I love the bowling alley, and the breakfast buffet is always delicious. I stayed 3 nights, and each day when I got back to my room, my bed w... [read more]

I've been staying at Captains Quarters for years. I will not book anywhere other than here! I love the bowling alley, and the breakfast buffet is always delicious. I stayed 3 nights, and each day when I got back to my room, my bed was made. Haven't had that any where else! Thank you
Taylor W 5 star review from Taylor W 02/24/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christalyn W

The room was awesome and clean. And the staff were so helpful and sweet

The room was awesome and clean. And the staff were so helpful and sweet
Christalyn W 5 star review from Christalyn W 02/22/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Rachel A

Every employee I encountered during my stay went beyond my expectations! From the front desk to bowling, arcade, bar and the restaurant. I wish I could remember their names. What a great staff! My fiance and I work in hospitality ... [read more]

Every employee I encountered during my stay went beyond my expectations! From the front desk to bowling, arcade, bar and the restaurant. I wish I could remember their names. What a great staff! My fiance and I work in hospitality as well as live right here in Myrtle Beach. So it's great to see other properties on the beach uphold high standards.
Rachel A 5 star review from Rachel A 02/19/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tamara/jimmy D

We had a great time the room was very clean and the food and drinks were awesome the service was excellent the staff was very friendly and helpful the pool area was clean and pleasant I would recommend this location for a great fami... [read more]

We had a great time the room was very clean and the food and drinks were awesome the service was excellent the staff was very friendly and helpful the pool area was clean and pleasant I would recommend this location for a great family vacation even the other quest were friendly and talkative
Tamara/jimmy D 5 star review from Tamara/jimmy D 01/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Walter D

We really enjoyed ourselves. The entire staff was excellent from beginning to end. Thank you for a great stay

We really enjoyed ourselves. The entire staff was excellent from beginning to end. Thank you for a great stay
Walter D 5 star review from Walter D 01/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jonathan/jennifer F

Love coming here. Staff is always helpful and understanding

Love coming here. Staff is always helpful and understanding
Jonathan/jennifer F 5 star review from Jonathan/jennifer F 12/28/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jacqueline H

We loved everything !!! It was off season the resort was empty so it was like we had our own private resort. The staff was soooooo nice, a smile and a hello always. My teenage children had a ball.

We loved everything !!! It was off season the resort was empty so it was like we had our own private resort. The staff was soooooo nice, a smile and a hello always. My teenage children had a ball.
Jacqueline H 5 star review from Jacqueline H 12/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Pearl H

Me and my family have never experienced something so beautiful clean nice and cozy feeling and the staff were beyond amazing we can't thank your staff enough for the politeness and great hospitality they showed me and my family we w... [read more]

Me and my family have never experienced something so beautiful clean nice and cozy feeling and the staff were beyond amazing we can't thank your staff enough for the politeness and great hospitality they showed me and my family we will return soon
Pearl H 5 star review from Pearl H 12/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Joel C

I really enjoy myself I will recommend my friend to come there

I really enjoy myself I will recommend my friend to come there
Joel C 5 star review from Joel C 12/10/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jackie S

We loved our stay at the captain's Quarters.

We loved our stay at the captain's Quarters.
Jackie S 5 star review from Jackie S 11/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Michelle A

I loved and enjoy every moment and will be back real soon love all the coworkers they were very nice and friendly thanks

I loved and enjoy every moment and will be back real soon love all the coworkers they were very nice and friendly thanks
Michelle A 5 star review from Michelle A 11/15/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Michelle N

Breakfast was hot and tasty. Pool was very clean and warm. Employees were very hospitable.

Breakfast was hot and tasty. Pool was very clean and warm. Employees were very hospitable.
Michelle N 5 star review from Michelle N 11/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Michelle nevarre

Great get away. We have stayed at CAPTAINS QUARTERS many time in the past and plan on visiting many times in the future!

Great get away. We have stayed at CAPTAINS QUARTERS many time in the past and plan on visiting many times in the future!
Michelle nevarre 5 star review from Michelle nevarre 11/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Marty L

Facility was clean, many activities even on rainy days, plenty of towels and room supplies, staff was helpful and courteous.

Facility was clean, many activities even on rainy days, plenty of towels and room supplies, staff was helpful and courteous.
Marty L 5 star review from Marty L 10/28/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Beth L

Hotel was great!

Hotel was great!
Beth L 5 star review from Beth L 10/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Ruby J

Awesome Staff! I love this place!

Awesome Staff! I love this place!
Ruby J 5 star review from Ruby J 10/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Monsenjour J

This was amazing time . Great staff

This was amazing time . Great staff
Monsenjour J 5 star review from Monsenjour J 10/16/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Howard newman

Very friendly staff

Very friendly staff
Howard newman 5 star review from Howard newman 10/15/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Howard newman

Very friendly staff

Very friendly staff
Howard newman 5 star review from Howard newman 10/15/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Benjamin elsbury

Overall great experience for the price

Overall great experience for the price
Benjamin elsbury 4 star review from Benjamin elsbury 10/13/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Mary D

Heated pool was a plus! Staff is very friendly and the pools were very clean.

Heated pool was a plus! Staff is very friendly and the pools were very clean.
Mary D 4 star review from Mary D 10/11/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Sharee D

The lady that checked us in was amazing! She was super friendly and very helpful. Customer service is a lost art these days but this woman was fabulous. She even chatted with us and let us know all sorts of useful information. She s... [read more]

The lady that checked us in was amazing! She was super friendly and very helpful. Customer service is a lost art these days but this woman was fabulous. She even chatted with us and let us know all sorts of useful information. She should get employee of the month. The afternoon/evening manager was also amazing. When we decided to extend our stay he was very helpful and kind. He deserves an award too. It truly was nice meeting and interacting with both of them.
Sharee D 5 star review from Sharee D 10/03/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Charmessia P

We had a wonderful time. Friendly staff & nice and clean rooms. Resort well kept.

We had a wonderful time. Friendly staff & nice and clean rooms. Resort well kept.
Charmessia P 5 star review from Charmessia P 06/30/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Dibanor G

The was a great deal

The was a great deal
Dibanor G 4 star review from Dibanor G 06/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Phillip H

We loved our stay at this Resort! Very clean, plenty to do with the family, we will definitely be back ?

We loved our stay at this Resort! Very clean, plenty to do with the family, we will definitely be back ?
Phillip H 5 star review from Phillip H 06/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Brandi T

The location was great, room location was the best! Ultimately we had a great time.

The location was great, room location was the best! Ultimately we had a great time.
Brandi T 3 star review from Brandi T 06/16/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Laura N

Location was great

Location was great
Laura N 3 star review from Laura N 06/16/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Albert boshard

It was awesome

It was awesome
Albert boshard 5 star review from Albert boshard 06/16/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kandi B

We enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the resort amenities. The price was very reasonable for a family of five.

We enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the resort amenities. The price was very reasonable for a family of five.
Kandi B 4 star review from Kandi B 06/07/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Deborah F

Thank you .

Thank you .
Deborah F 5 star review from Deborah F 05/30/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Freda S

Amazing view of the ocean. Helpful staff, clean and comfortable beds.

Amazing view of the ocean. Helpful staff, clean and comfortable beds.
Freda S 4 star review from Freda S 05/24/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jeffrey S

It was a much needed and incredible vacation. It was nice visiting Captains Quarters for the third time and I will be back.

It was a much needed and incredible vacation. It was nice visiting Captains Quarters for the third time and I will be back.
Jeffrey S 5 star review from Jeffrey S 05/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jeffery K

Staff members were amazing

Staff members were amazing
Jeffery K 5 star review from Jeffery K 05/19/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kay fink

Everything was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a very relaxing trip.

Everything was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a very relaxing trip.
Kay fink 5 star review from Kay fink 05/11/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jinx W

Fabulous! Enjoyed every minute.

Fabulous! Enjoyed every minute.
Jinx W 5 star review from Jinx W 05/10/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Dalila M

Great resort! We had a wonderful time!

Great resort! We had a wonderful time!
Dalila M 5 star review from Dalila M 04/28/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Annette T

By far one best resorts I ever stayed at This will be my first Choice everytime.

By far one best resorts I ever stayed at This will be my first Choice everytime.
Annette T 5 star review from Annette T 04/22/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Annette T

By far one best resorts I ever stayed at This will be my first Choice everytime.

By far one best resorts I ever stayed at This will be my first Choice everytime.
Annette T 5 star review from Annette T 04/22/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Michael mabe

Overall experience was ok. Room was clean and staff were nice and helpful. I know there is nothing that you can fix but the slowness of elevators was very discouraging.

Overall experience was ok. Room was clean and staff were nice and helpful. I know there is nothing that you can fix but the slowness of elevators was very discouraging.
Michael mabe 3 star review from Michael mabe 04/08/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Allison C

We loved captain's Quarters Resort! We are already planning our next getaway with our kids.

We loved captain's Quarters Resort! We are already planning our next getaway with our kids.
Allison C 5 star review from Allison C 04/04/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Laurie R

Great

Great
Laurie R 5 star review from Laurie R 04/03/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kenneth W

We had a great time at the resort. Fair pricing, lots to do. We will be back. Thank You.

We had a great time at the resort. Fair pricing, lots to do. We will be back. Thank You.
Kenneth W 5 star review from Kenneth W 03/29/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Gary M

Our stay was a wonderful experience it just wasnt long enough we will return and stay longer next time we highly recommend this place

Our stay was a wonderful experience it just wasnt long enough we will return and stay longer next time we highly recommend this place
Gary M 5 star review from Gary M 03/23/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Amber L

We always pick captains quarters for our stay, the staff is always the best!!

We always pick captains quarters for our stay, the staff is always the best!!
Amber L 5 star review from Amber L 03/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Bradley s S

We had a wonderful time and we look forward to coming back. We would live there if we could.

We had a wonderful time and we look forward to coming back. We would live there if we could.
Bradley s S 5 star review from Bradley s S 03/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Ginger H

Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends & family

Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends & family
Ginger H 5 star review from Ginger H 02/27/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Ginger H

Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends & family

Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends & family
Ginger H 5 star review from Ginger H 02/27/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Debra H

Awesome time

Awesome time
Debra H 5 star review from Debra H 02/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Thadious S

Great Service from staff

Great Service from staff
Thadious S 5 star review from Thadious S 02/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Latoya J

It was wonderful

It was wonderful
Latoya J 5 star review from Latoya J 02/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jessie R

Captain quarters was the best priced and room were clean

Captain quarters was the best priced and room were clean
Jessie R 5 star review from Jessie R 07/06/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Alondra E

I liked the room, it was very spacious.

I liked the room, it was very spacious.
Alondra E 5 star review from Alondra E 06/29/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Marla S

very friendly staff

very friendly staff
Marla S 4 star review from Marla S 06/22/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Sambreya L

I loved it ! I can't wait to come back !

I loved it ! I can't wait to come back !
Sambreya L 5 star review from Sambreya L 06/13/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Shelia M

Best experience on the beach! Top notch attention to detail and customer service. Keeps getting better every year-someone is doing a great job there!

Best experience on the beach! Top notch attention to detail and customer service. Keeps getting better every year-someone is doing a great job there!
Shelia M 5 star review from Shelia M 06/06/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Linda S

Great place to stay and wonderful staff.

Great place to stay and wonderful staff.
Linda S 5 star review from Linda S 06/05/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Angelia C

Captain Quarters is a wonderful place to stay.

Captain Quarters is a wonderful place to stay.
Angelia C 5 star review from Angelia C 06/05/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Travis/bobby R

Staff was exceptional. Room was clean on arrival. Perfecto

Staff was exceptional. Room was clean on arrival. Perfecto
Travis/bobby R 5 star review from Travis/bobby R 05/30/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Jennette F

We love captains quarters ??

We love captains quarters ??
Jennette F 5 star review from Jennette F 05/23/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Jennette F

We love captains quarters ??

We love captains quarters ??
Jennette F 5 star review from Jennette F 05/21/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Pernilla E

The stay was wonderful and the entertainment was great and we LOVED everything.

The stay was wonderful and the entertainment was great and we LOVED everything.
Pernilla E 4 star review from Pernilla E 05/11/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Collin B

Your service was outstanding, the Facility was amazing, the game and bowling areas were spectacular not to mention our room..UNBELIEVABLE . If we should ever decide to return to Myrtle Beach you can count on us to stay at the Captai... [read more]

Your service was outstanding, the Facility was amazing, the game and bowling areas were spectacular not to mention our room..UNBELIEVABLE . If we should ever decide to return to Myrtle Beach you can count on us to stay at the Captains Quarters.
Collin B 5 star review from Collin B 05/10/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Tahona B

Me and my family enjoyed our stay. I couldn't picked a better place. I felt so at home. And my husband loved it and he complains a lot.lol

Me and my family enjoyed our stay. I couldn't picked a better place. I felt so at home. And my husband loved it and he complains a lot.lol
Tahona B 5 star review from Tahona B 05/08/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Scott K

Room was clean and the activities on the complex were good.

Room was clean and the activities on the complex were good.
Scott K 4 star review from Scott K 05/02/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Jessica M

I loved it. All of the staff were extremely friendly.

I loved it. All of the staff were extremely friendly.
Jessica M 5 star review from Jessica M 05/01/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Steve S

A wonderful place to stay when coming to the beach.

A wonderful place to stay when coming to the beach.
Steve S 5 star review from Steve S 04/29/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Mary anne G

Love staying at this hotel...great staff and so many activities provided

Love staying at this hotel...great staff and so many activities provided
Mary anne G 5 star review from Mary anne G 04/26/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Bobbyjoe V

Front Desk done an amazing job! Jessica was the bomb. But they all done a great job

Front Desk done an amazing job! Jessica was the bomb. But they all done a great job
Bobbyjoe V 4 star review from Bobbyjoe V 04/18/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Michael D

Great and inexpensive place to stay. Great location

Great and inexpensive place to stay. Great location
Michael D 5 star review from Michael D 04/12/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Corinne W

We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Corinne W 5 star review from Corinne W 04/12/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Laura G

I really liked the room and view. My children were very happy and played the whole time we were staying at CQ.

I really liked the room and view. My children were very happy and played the whole time we were staying at CQ.
Laura G 5 star review from Laura G 04/12/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Manzella K

Loved it a beautiful room nice hotel lots of stuff to do had. A lovely time nice staff.

Loved it a beautiful room nice hotel lots of stuff to do had. A lovely time nice staff.
Manzella K 5 star review from Manzella K 04/10/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Biliki K

My children loved the place so much that they want to come back again.

My children loved the place so much that they want to come back again.
Biliki K 5 star review from Biliki K 04/10/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Kevin/lekeya B

We loved ever minute of it. We really enjoyed

We loved ever minute of it. We really enjoyed
Kevin/lekeya B 5 star review from Kevin/lekeya B 04/04/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Joey L

Everything was perfect!!!Staff were wonderful !!!

Everything was perfect!!!Staff were wonderful !!!
Joey L 5 star review from Joey L 04/03/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Belinda W

The room was great

The room was great
Belinda W 5 star review from Belinda W 03/30/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Diane/angela R

Very clean. Wonderful housekeeping staff who were friendly and helpful.

Very clean. Wonderful housekeeping staff who were friendly and helpful.
Diane/angela R 5 star review from Diane/angela R 03/29/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Rachel D

Had a great time and everyone was very friendly and rooms were clean everyday and the breakfast was great every morning we will be back!

Had a great time and everyone was very friendly and rooms were clean everyday and the breakfast was great every morning we will be back!
Rachel D 5 star review from Rachel D 03/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Tawian F

I love this hotel I try to visit every summer my kids love to come I wouldnt choose no other place to go everything you need is at the hotel

I love this hotel I try to visit every summer my kids love to come I wouldnt choose no other place to go everything you need is at the hotel
Tawian F 5 star review from Tawian F 03/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Shari C

I love the staff especially Michael at the breakfast buffet and Joe at the front desk

I love the staff especially Michael at the breakfast buffet and Joe at the front desk
Shari C 5 star review from Shari C 03/22/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Darrell/tamika M

I love the room and enjoy it and i will be visiting and staying again with yall

I love the room and enjoy it and i will be visiting and staying again with yall
Darrell/tamika M 5 star review from Darrell/tamika M 03/21/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Kathryn L

Great place to stay while in Myrtle Beach !

Great place to stay while in Myrtle Beach !
Kathryn L 4 star review from Kathryn L 03/19/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Megan P

There was so much to do to keep the kids busy

There was so much to do to keep the kids busy
Megan P 4 star review from Megan P 03/15/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Don M

It was a wonderful place to stay very clean and organized

It was a wonderful place to stay very clean and organized
Don M 5 star review from Don M 03/02/2017
Avatar for reviewer: James J

First time staying. Room was clean. Facility was clean. Pools was nice!

First time staying. Room was clean. Facility was clean. Pools was nice!
James J 5 star review from James J 02/11/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Sheila R

excellent place!!! will definitely visit again.

excellent place!!! will definitely visit again.
Sheila R 5 star review from Sheila R 01/16/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Jeffery R

we really enjoy the facility and the helpful staff.

we really enjoy the facility and the helpful staff.
Jeffery R 5 star review from Jeffery R 01/06/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ricky B

Nice and clean hotel. Great for family with kids

Nice and clean hotel. Great for family with kids
Ricky B 4 star review from Ricky B 01/06/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberley R

Our favorite place to stay in MB

Our favorite place to stay in MB
Kimberley R 5 star review from Kimberley R 01/03/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberley R

Our favorite place to stay in MB

Our favorite place to stay in MB
Kimberley R 5 star review from Kimberley R 01/03/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Hampton/pamela B

Wonderful! Very nice ocean front room for a really good price.

Wonderful! Very nice ocean front room for a really good price.
Hampton/pamela B 5 star review from Hampton/pamela B 01/02/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Janette/don G

Was very good!!!

Was very good!!!
Janette/don G 5 star review from Janette/don G 01/01/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Sandra P

Was the best stay ever. I have stayed at Captains Quarters many times.

Was the best stay ever. I have stayed at Captains Quarters many times.
Sandra P 5 star review from Sandra P 11/30/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Franklin S

Awesome Vacation!

Awesome Vacation!
Franklin S 5 star review from Franklin S 11/29/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Sarah M

Great stay

Great stay
Sarah M 5 star review from Sarah M 11/17/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Robert D

Everything was great with no problems. Looking forward to returning next year.

Everything was great with no problems. Looking forward to returning next year.
Robert D 5 star review from Robert D 11/10/2016